back to meet our team

Renee Schneider

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Renee Schneider leitet das Marketingteam der LS2group und ist auf strategische Planung, Mediaeinkauf und Analytics spezialisiert. Seit mehr als zwanzig Jahren berät Renee Kunden in den Bereichen Marken- und Marketingstrategie, Kundenerfahrung, Werbetechnologie und Marketinginnovation.

Bevor sie zu LS2group kam, arbeitete Renee im Medienvertrieb und im Vertriebsteammanagement. Als Inhaberin einer Full-Service-Werbeagentur sammelte sie Expertise in den Bereichen Forschung, Markenentwicklung und Marketingstrategie, digitale Medien und Analytik. Renee hat eine Leidenschaft für das Verbraucherverhalten und entwickelt Marketingstrategien, die auf die Zielmärkte ihrer Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Ihre Intuition, Erfahrung und Recherche leiten ihre Empfehlungen für Medienstrategien sowie Kampagnen-Messaging- und Designkonzepte.

Renee war Gründungsmitglied der Dallas Center-Grimes Education Foundation und aktives Mitglied im Board of Directors der Grimes Chamber of Commerce.

Außerhalb ihrer Arbeit bei LS2group engagiert sich Renee ehrenamtlich für verschiedene Tierschutz- und religiöse Organisationen. Sie genießt es, mit ihrer Familie die Natur zu erkunden, in fremde Länder zu reisen und neue Kulturen kennenzulernen. Renee hat einen Abschluss in integrierter Marketingkommunikation der Wichita State University.

de_DEDeutsch

back to meet our team

Renee Schneider

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Renee Schneider leads the LS2group marketing team and specializes in strategic planning, media buying, and analytics. For more than twenty years, Renee has advised clients in brand and marketing strategy, customer experience, advertising technology, and marketing innovation.

Prior to joining LS2group, Renee worked in media sales and sales team management. As the owner of a full-service advertising agency, she developed expertise in research, brand development and marketing strategy, digital media, and analytics. Renee is passionate about consumer behavior and creates marketing strategies tailored to her clients’ target markets. Her intuition, experience, and research guide her media strategy recommendations as well as campaign messaging and design concepts.

Renee served as a founding board member of the Dallas Center-Grimes Education Foundation and has been an active member on the Grimes Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Outside of her work at LS2group, Renee volunteers for several animal welfare and religious organizations. She enjoys exploring the outdoors with her family, traveling to foreign countries, and learning about new cultures. Renee holds a degree in integrated marketing communications from Wichita State University.