back to meet our team

Рене Шнайдер

Старший вице-президент по маркетингу

Рене Шнайдер возглавляет маркетинговую команду LS2group и специализируется на стратегическом планировании, медиабаинге и аналитике. Более двадцати лет Рене консультировала клиентов по вопросам брендов и маркетинговой стратегии, обслуживания клиентов, рекламных технологий и маркетинговых инноваций.

До прихода в LS2group Рене работала в отделе продаж и продаж в СМИ. Как владелец рекламного агентства с полным спектром услуг, она приобрела опыт в исследованиях, разработке брендов и маркетинговой стратегии, цифровых медиа и аналитике. Рене увлечена поведением потребителей и создает маркетинговые стратегии, адаптированные к целевым рынкам своих клиентов. Ее интуиция, опыт и исследования определяют ее рекомендации по медиастратегии, а также концепции рассылки и дизайна кампании.

Рене была членом учредительного совета Образовательного фонда Далласского центра и Граймса и была активным членом Совета директоров Торговой палаты Граймса.

Помимо работы в LS2group, Рене работает волонтером в нескольких религиозных и благотворительных организациях. Ей нравится исследовать природу со своей семьей, путешествовать по зарубежным странам и узнавать о новых культурах. Рене получила степень в области интегрированных маркетинговых коммуникаций в Государственном университете Уичито.

ru_RUРусский

back to meet our team

Renee Schneider

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Renee Schneider leads the LS2group marketing team and specializes in strategic planning, media buying, and analytics. For more than twenty years, Renee has advised clients in brand and marketing strategy, customer experience, advertising technology, and marketing innovation.

Prior to joining LS2group, Renee worked in media sales and sales team management. As the owner of a full-service advertising agency, she developed expertise in research, brand development and marketing strategy, digital media, and analytics. Renee is passionate about consumer behavior and creates marketing strategies tailored to her clients’ target markets. Her intuition, experience, and research guide her media strategy recommendations as well as campaign messaging and design concepts.

Renee served as a founding board member of the Dallas Center-Grimes Education Foundation and has been an active member on the Grimes Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Outside of her work at LS2group, Renee volunteers for several animal welfare and religious organizations. She enjoys exploring the outdoors with her family, traveling to foreign countries, and learning about new cultures. Renee holds a degree in integrated marketing communications from Wichita State University.